Customer Service

OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday 9-5
Saturday by Appointment 10-3
Sunday Closed

WAREHOUSE HOURS
7 days a week
843.766.3366 ext 742

CONTACT SALES
843.766.3366
info@snydereventrentals.com

Contact - Rental

Kelly Kanwischer
843-766-3366 x225
kelly@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Elyse Dana
843-766-3366 x224
elyse@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Connie Simmons
843-766-3366 x227
connie@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Jennifer Cunningham
843-766-3366 x241
jennifer@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Greg Casciato
843-766-3366 x223
greg@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Nate Guthrie
843-766-3366 x229
nate@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Contact - Lounge

Jon Robbins
843-766-3366
jon@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Contact - Spike

Matt Morgenstern
843-766-3366 x226
matt@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST

Elyse Dana
843-766-3366 x224
elyse@snyderevents.com
M-F 9am - 5pm EST