Contact

Showroom

3875 Meeting Street North Charleston, SC 29405

Monday - Friday
Phone Calls: 9am-5pm
In-person: By Appointment Only

Saturday

Phone Calls: 9am-3pm
In-person: By Appointment Only

Sunday
Closed

General Inquiry

Snyder Event Rentals

Victoriah Padget -
victoriah@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 246

William Bennett -
william@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 238

Desiree Hixenbaugh -
desiree@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 247

Connie Simmons -
connie@snyderevents.com

Jennifer Cunningham -
jennifer@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 241

Greg Casciato -
greg@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 223

Spike Bar Service

Grace LaBounty - grace@snyderevents.com - 843.766.3366 ext 224

Eric DiReda - eric@snyderevents.com - 843.766.3366 ext 233

Request a Quote

Are you planning an event and need some guidance? We can help get the ball rolling.

Request Quote

Telephone

843.766.3366

Frequently Asked Questions

You got Q's, we got A's

FAQ